2014 Calendar of Events


25 January 2014 - 1 January 2015

Georgian Fashion at the Fashion Museum. www.fashionmuseum.co.uk

22 March - 2 November

The Colourful Works of Kaffe Fassett at the American Museum. wwwamericanmuseum.org

28 March - 6 April

Bath Comedy Festival. www.bathcomedy.com

5 April - 31 May

Bath Society of Artists 109th Annual Exhibition at the Victoria Art Gallery. www.victoriagal.org.uk

13 April

World Heritage Day

3-10 May

Bath in Fashion. www.bathinfashion.co.uk

7-11 May

Badminton Horse Trials. www.badminton-horse.co.uk

16 May

Party in the City

16-26 May

Bath International Music Festival. www.bathfestivals.org.uk/music

23 May - 8 June

Bath Fringe Festival. http://www.bathfringe.co.uk/

21 June

Jane Austen Festival Summer Ball

1 July - 31 August

The Roman Baths by Torchlight. www.romanbaths.co.uk

9-17 August

Bath Folk Festival. www.bathfolkfestival.org

12-21 September

The Jane Austen Festival. A selection of events taking place to celebrate the life and work of Jane Austen. www.janeausten.co.uk/festivalhome

26 September - 5 October

Bath Festival of Children's Literature. www.bathfestivals.org.uk/childrens-literature

1-31 October

Great Bath Feast. www.greatbathfeast.co.uk

7-15 November

Bath Mozartfest. www.bathmozartfest.org.uk

13-23 November 

The 24th Bath Film Festival. wwwbathfilmfestival.org.uk

27 November - 14 December

Bath Christmas Market. A unique shopping experience in the heart of Bath city centre. www.bathchristmasmarket.co.uk

28 November - 21 December

Enchanted Christmas at Westonbirt. www.westonbirtarboretum.com

Contact Us

info@experiencebath.com
Click here to contact us

Follow Us On

Facebook Linked In Twitter
Follow us on Bath App

great britain